1 800 222 6872

Darkthrone: Black Death and Beyond

Track List

>Kathaarian Life Code
>In the Shadow of the Horns
>Under a Funeral Moon
>Inn I De Dype Skogers Favn
>Transilvanian Hunger
>I En Hall Med Flesk Og Mjod
>Hordes of Nebulah, The
>Gather for Attack on the Pearly Gates
>Claws of Time, The
>Fucked Up and Ready to Die
>Hate Is the law
>Cult of Goliath, The
>Watchtower [Cromlech Demo Version], The
>Sunrise Over Locus Mortis
>Soulside Journey
>Neptune Towers
>Nor the Silent Whispers
>Iconoclasm Sweeps Cappadocia [NRK Version]
>Sadomasochistic Rites
>In His Lovely Kingdom
>Black Daimon
>Green Cave Float
>Paragon Belial
>Blaze in the Nortern Sky, A
>Atomic Coming
>Graveyard Slut
>Whiskey Furneral
>Forebyggende Krig
>These Shores Are Damned
>Banners of Old, The
>Pervertor of the 7 Gates
>Wisdom of the Dead
>Winds They Called the Dungeon Shaker, The
>Grizzly Trade
>Norway in September
>Those Treasures Will Never Befall You
>Running for Borders
>Stylized Corpse
>Dead Early
>Ones You Left Behind, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Ted Skjellum (vocals, guitar); Gylve Nagell (guitar, drums); Ivar Enger (electric guitar); Dag Nilsen (bass guitar).

Liner Note Author: Andrew Zierleyn.

Photographers: Mikael Ohlson; Marseida Shqarri.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review