1 800 222 6872

Gold (Netherlands): No Image [Digipak]

Track List

>Old Habits
>Tar and Feather
>Controller, The
>Waves, The
>And I Know Now
>Taste Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Milena Eva (vocals); Thomas Sciarone, Nick Polak (guitar); Tim Meijer (bass guitar); Igor Wouters (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jeff Zeigler .

Recording information: Amsterdam Recording Company, Amsterdam.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review