1 800 222 6872

Peter Friestedt/Joseph Williams/Champlin Williams Friestedt/Bill Champlin: CWF

Track List

>Still Around
>All That I Want
>Carry On
>After the Love Has Gone
>Two Hearts at War
>Rivers of Fear

Album Notes

Personnel: Peter Friestedt (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Joseph Williams (background vocals); Bill Champlin (piano, background vocals); Ingemar Åberg (piano, keyboards, programming); Per Lindvall (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Ronny Lahti.

Recording information: Goldmine Studio; Soundhabits Studios.

Photographers: Mats Uneland; Kent Almqvist; Marcus Bjärneroth.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review