1 800 222 6872

Catherine Marie Charlton: Maiden's Voyage

Track List

>Autumn Leaves
>Nature Boy
>Adios Nonino
>Beneath the Dream
>Sepia Moon
>Dance of the Graceful Maiden
>Gnossienne, No. 4
>Birds Flower
>Lonely Cobbler, The
>Light Focus
>Which You Which World
>All That I Feel
>Autumn Leaves (Reprise)

Album Notes

Personnel: Catherine Marie Charlton (piano); Elliott Levin (flute, tenor saxophone); Jeff Oster (flugelhorn); J. Jody Janetta (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Eric Troyer.

Editors: Justin Anstotz; Dan Tatarowicz.

Photographer: Catherine Marie Charlton.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review