1 800 222 6872

Cindy Cruse Ratcliff: Edge of the Universe [Live at Lakewood]

Track List

>Edge of the Universe
>Always Only Love
>Perfect Love
>King of the Kingdom Never Shaken
>Right Here Right Now - (featuring Da'Dra Great House/Steve Crawford)
>Lead Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Lawson, Jonathan Adams , Ashley Tankersley, Hope Adams, Dadra Greathouse, Steve Crawford, Ramiro Garcia (vocals); Sean Cook (guitar, programming); Nolan Burke, Michael Hodge (guitar); Chris Sanders (keyboards, programming); Larry Ratajczak, William Garcia (keyboards); Jonathan Camey (drums); Javier Solís (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Luke Fredrickson.

Recording information: Lakewood Church.

Directors: Fiona Mellett; Michael Mellett.

Photographer: Grayson Bearden.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review