1 800 222 6872

The Dead Nobodies: The Wake

Track List

>Somatic Complaints
>One of Us
>Blues in You
>Joel Returns
>Hard to Smile
>Given Hell
>Where Did the Good Dreams Go?

Album Notes

Personnel: Davi Audel Navarro (vocals, guitar); Kaleb Duff (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tad Doyle.

Recording information: SeaSound Recording Studio, Plymouth, MA.

Photographer: Heidi Navarro.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review