1 800 222 6872

October Project: The Book of Rounds: 21 Songs of Grace

Track List


Album Notes

Personnel: Kyle Cassel (piano).

Audio Mixer: Ed Boyer.

Recording information: Kaleidoscope Sound, Union City, NJ; Morse Crescent Underground Studios, New Haven, CT; Tritone Productions, Montclair, NJ.

Arranger: Keiji Ishiguri.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review