1 800 222 6872

Peia: Four Great Winds

Track List

>O'er the Land, O'er the Sea
>Sheela Na Gig [Wild Women's Dance]
>Zarad Tebe
>Mori Shej
>Hold On
>Blessed We Are
>Let That Water Wash Over Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Peia Luzzi (vocals, guitar, charango, harmonium, percussion); Sean Frenette (vocals, guitar, bass guitar); Benjy Wertheimer (vocals, tabla, percussion); Sara Tone (vocals, percussion); Heather Wertheimer, Krsna Dev (vocals); Jerom Gilbert (guitar); Elizabeth Nicholson (harp); Skip vonKuske (cello); Steve Gorn (bansuri).

Liner Note Author: Peia Luzzi.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review