1 800 222 6872

Centennials: Morse Code [EP]

Track List

>Heat Lightning
>Oh My Molly
>Morse Code

Album Notes

Personnel: Rhonette Smith (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Stephen Hoydis (vocals, guitar); Dennis Reitmar (vocals); Pete Stern (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Nishit Nandankar.

Recording information: North Brunswick, NJ (2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review