1 800 222 6872

Mike Zito & the Wheel: Keep Coming Back [Digipak]

Track List

>Keep Coming Back
>Chin Up
>Get Busy Living
>Early in the Morning
>I Was Drunk
>Lonely Heart
>Girl From Liberty
>Get Out of Denver
>Nothin' But the Truth
>Cross the Border
>What's on Your Mind

Album Notes

Personnel: Mike Zito & the Wheel (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Jimmy Carpenter (vocals, saxophone); Lewis Stephens (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, organ, Wurlitzer organ); Scott Sutherland (bass guitar); Rob Lee (drums); Trina Shoemaker (percussion); Suze Simms (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Trina Shoemaker.

Liner Note Author: Anders Osborne.

Recording information: Dockside Studios (06/2015).

Photographers: Roman Sobus; Norma Hopson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product