1 800 222 6872

Mipso: Old Time Reverie [Digipak] *

Track List

>Down in the Water
>Bad Penny
>Father's House
>Captain's Daughter
>Everyone Knows
>4 Train

Album Notes

Personnel: Joseph Terell (guitar); Jacob Sharp (mandolin); Libby Rodenbough (violin); Wood Robinson (double bass).

Audio Mixers: Andrew Marlin; Jerry Brown.

Recording information: Rubber Room, Chapel Hill, North Carolina.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review