1 800 222 6872

Saga: Steel Umbrellas [Digipak]

Track List

>Why Not
>(You Were) Never Alone
>Bet on This
>Shake That Tree
>Password Pirate/Access Code/Password Pirate
>I Walk With You
>Push It
>Say Goodbye to Hollywood
>Feed the Fire
>I Walk With You [Live] - (live)
>On My Way [Live in Hamburg, 2015] - (live)
>On the Loose [Live in Hamburg, 2015] - (live)

Album Notes

Out of print on CD on Bon Aire (12)[630836012] -D00.

Personnel: Michael Sadler (vocals); Ian Crichton (guitar); Jim Gilmour (keyboards); Steve Negus (drums, percussion); Paula Mattioli, Fred White , Stu Saddoris (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Alexander Dietz; Mike Ging; Eike Freese.

Audio Remasterers: Alexander Dietz; Eike Freese.

Liner Note Author: Matthias Mineur.

Recording information: Fabrik, Hamburg (04/28/2015); Goodnight L.A.B. Van Nuys, California (04/28/2015); Picture This Studios (04/28/2015).

Photographer: Penny Crichton.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review