1 800 222 6872

Petri Nieminen Ensemble: The Brightest Matter

Track List

>Wait Until
>Prelude for Whales
>Mermaid Song
>Well You Shouldn't
>Theme for June
>Time to Run
>New Year's Night
>Trip of Lunatic

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

In addition to the compact disc, a blu-ray disc is included for those people who have blu-ray players.

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Tomi Pietilä.

Recording information: Studio JJ, Tampere (2012-06-04&2012-06-18&2013-).

Arranger: Petri Nieminen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review