1 800 222 6872

Beatrice Bowles: The Girl Who Said No

Track List

>Girl Who Said No, The
>Sun Catcher
>Lost Spear, The
>First Rainbow, The
>Connla and the Fairy Maiden

Album Notes

Personnel: Gregory Acker (flute, frame drum, djembe, kalimba, shaker, bell); Sara Buchanan Maclean (piano, shaker).

Audio Mixer: Ben Andrews.

Recording information: Ben Andrews Recording; Bird Records.

Editor: Lane Murchison.

Photographer: Ted P. Kipping.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review