1 800 222 6872

Flying Joes: Let It Out

Track List

>Let It Out
>Still Alive
>Sunday Afternoon
>Do the Right Thing
>Waiting for the Sun
>Flying High
>I've Gone Missing
>Little Zombie

Album Notes

Personnel: Syd Bedard (vocals); Marc Forand, Antoine Côté (drums).

Audio Mixer: Glen Robinson.

Recording information: Glen Robinson Studio, Montreal; Mechanicland Studios.

Photographer: Patrick Bélisle.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review