1 800 222 6872

Philipp Stauber: Sugar [Digipak]

Track List

>Sugar and More
>Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans
>When I Fall in Love
>Will You Still Be Mine
>More Sugar
>Here's That Rainy Day
>Autumn Leaves
>So What
>Love Letters

Album Notes

Personnel: Philipp Stauber (guitar); Till Martin (saxophone); Bastian Jütte (drums).

Audio Mixer: Florian Oestreicher.

Liner Note Author: Heiner Franz.

Recording information: Realistic Sound,.

Photographer: Oskar Neubauer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review