1 800 222 6872

Revocation: Empire of the Obscene

Track List

>Tail from the Crypt
>Exhumed Identity
>Fields of Predation
>Alliance and Tyranny
>Suffer These Wounds
>Summon the Spawn
>None Shall Be Spared (All Shall Be Speared)
>Age of Iniquity
>Empire of the Obscene
>Summon the Spawn [Demo] [2006]
>Unattained [Demo] [2006]
>Suffer These Wounds [Demo] [2006]

Album Notes

Personnel: David Davidson (vocals, guitar); Phil Dubois-Coyne (drums); Anthony Buda (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Pete Rutcho.

Recording information: Damage Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review