1 800 222 6872

Grave Pleasures: Dreamcrash

Track List

>Utopian Scream
>New Hip Moon
>Crying Wolves
>Worn Threads
>Taste the Void
>Lipstick on Your Tombstone
>Girl in a Vortex
>Crooked Vein
>No Survival

Album Notes

Personnel: Mat McNerney (vocals); Linnéa Olsson, Juho Vanhanen (guitar); Uno Bruniusson (drums).

Audio Mixer: Martin Ehrencrona.

Recording information: VR Studio, Turku (05/2015).

Photographers: Mick Hutson; Samantha Muljat.

Arranger: Grave Pleasures.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review