1 800 222 6872

Balancing Act (Funk/Jazz/Neo-Soul)/Mike Holober: Balancing Act [Digipak]

Track List

>Book of Sighs
>Lullabye: Goodnight My Angel
>Grace at Sea
>Piece of My Heart
>Sighs Matter
>When There Were Trains

Album Notes

Personnel: Mike Holober (piano); Kate McGarry (vocals); Dick Oatts (flute, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone); Jason Rigby (clarinet, bass clarinet, tenor saxophone); Marvin Stamm (trumpet, flugelhorn); Mark Patterson (trombone); Brian Blade (drums).

Audio Mixers: Mike Holober; Brian Montgomery.

Recording information: Sear Sound, NYC (04/21/2014-04/22/2014).

Photographer: Colleen Chrzanowski.

Arranger: Mike Holober.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review