1 800 222 6872

Mirror (Heavy Metal): Mirror

Track List

>Curse of the Gypsy
>Year of the Red Moon
>Heavy King
>Madness and Magik
>Cloak of a Thousand Secrets
>Orion's Sword

Album Notes

Personnel: Jimmy Mavromatis (vocals); Matt Olivo, Stamos Koliousis (guitar); Jaime Gomez Arellano (Mellotron, drums).

Audio Mixer: Jaime Gomez Arellano.

Recording information: Orgone Studios; Play On10 Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review