1 800 222 6872

Ryan Francesconi/Alela Diane: Cold Moon [Slipcase] *

Track List

>Quiet Corner
>Sun Today, The
>No Thought of Leaving
>Cold Moon

Album Notes

Personnel: Ryan Francesconi (acoustic guitar); Alela Diane (vocals); Mirabai Peart (violin, viola); Anna Fritz (cello); Andy Strain (trombone).

Audio Mixer: Ryan Francesconi.

Arranger: Ryan Francesconi.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product