1 800 222 6872

Devil You Know: They Bleed Red *

Track List

>Consume the Damned
>Way We Die, The
>Your Last Breath
>Stay of Execution
>Break the Ties
>Shattered Silence
>Let the Pain Take Hold
>Master of None
>Searching For the Sun
>How the End Shall Be
>Broken by the Cold
>Eye of the Tiger
>I Am Alive
>We Live

Album Notes

Los Angeles metalcore supergroup Devil You Know return with They Bleed Red, the follow-up to their 2014 debut The Beauty of Destruction. Featuring members of Killswitch Engage, Fear Factory, and Devolved, among other notable groups, the quartet worked with producer Josh Wilbur (Avenged Sevenfold, Lamb of God) on this powerful set, which pairs brutally heavy attacks with rhythmic hooks with the strong vocals of singer Howard Jones. This is the band's second release for German label Nuclear Blast Records. ~ Timothy Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review