1 800 222 6872

Gentleman's Dub Club: The Big Smoke [Digipak]

Track List

>Music Is the Girl I Love
>One Road
>Bad Girl
>One Night Only - (featuring Natty)
>Enter the Chamber
>Afraid of the Dark
>Nocturnal - (featuring Josh Arcoleo)
>See Them

Album Notes

Personnel: Jonathan Scratchley (vocals); Toby Davies (guitar, keyboards, percussion, background vocals); Nick Tyson (guitar); Kieren Gallagher (alto saxophone); Lucas Petter (trombone); Tommy Evans (drums, background vocals); Niall Lavelle (percussion).

Recording information: Evergreen Studio, London; Ironworks, Brighton.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review