1 800 222 6872

Cerebric Turmoil: Neural Net Meltdown

Track List

>Twitching Eye Staccato
>Secluded Out of Touch by Avoiding Mankind
>Metaphysics (Skit)
>Discordian Equilibrium
>Grotesque Dreaming
>Soul Famine
>Tangled in Trial and Error Scenarios
>Vile Effect Momentum

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Reese (vocals); Marte Auer (guitar); Marcus Klemm (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jacob Schmidt.

Recording information: Fountainheadhq; Soundforge Studios, Berlin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review