1 800 222 6872

Secret Someones: Secret Someones

Track List

>I Won't Follow
>Quit Pulling Me Down
>Let You Go
>Hey Hey Honey
>Only One I Want
>Dead Weight
>Chase Your Shadow

Album Notes

Personnel: Hannah Winkler (vocals, guitar, synthesizer); Bess Rogers (vocals, guitar); Zach Jones (vocals, drums); Lelia Broussard (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Chris Lord-Alge.

Recording information: Grand Street Recording, Brooklyn, NY; Sideways House, Brooklyn, NY.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review