1 800 222 6872

David Monrad Johansen (1888-1974): Fra Gudbrandsdalen, Suite No. 2 for Piano, Op. 9; Prillar-Guri, Suite No. 3 for Piano, Op. 12 / Sveinung Bjelland, piano; Reidar Svare, vocals, flute; Knut Kjok, fiddle

Notes & Reviews:

Notes in Norwegian only.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review