1 800 222 6872

Deville (Rock): Make It Belong to Us [Digipak]

Track List

>Make It Belong to Me
>Out of the Black
>Mind on Hold
>Life in Decay
>Dying to Feel
>Reflecting Surface
>What Remains

Album Notes

Personnel: Anders Bengtsson, Andreas Wulkan (vocals, guitar); Markus Nilsson (vocals, drums).

Audio Mixer: Markus Nilsson.

Recording information: Sunnana Studios, Arlov, Sweden (2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review