1 800 222 6872

Kampfar: Profan

Track List

>Gloria Ablaze
>Pole in the Ground

Album Notes

Personnel: Ask Ty Arctander (vocals, drums); Dolk (vocals); Geir Torgersen (throat singing); Ole Hartvigsen (guitar, keyboards).

Audio Mixer: Jonas Kjellgren.

Recording information: Abyss Studio (04/2015-05/2015); Knosesmauet Studio (04/2015-05/2015); Waterfall Studio (04/2015-05/2015).

Photographer: Sebastian Ludvigsen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review