1 800 222 6872

Brooklyn Funk Essentials: Funk Ain't Ova [Digipak]

Track List

>Blast It! - (featuring Everton Sylvester/Stephanie McKay)
>Dance or Die - (featuring Joi Cardwell/Papa Dee)
>I'm Gonna Find Me a Woman (Cause It's Cold Outside) - (featuring Sebastien Kronlund/Papa Dee)
>Hold It Down
>Set It Off - (featuring Papa Dee)
>Gabriel - (featuring Joi Cardwell/Papa Dee)
>Brooklyn Love

Album Notes

Personnel: Desmond Foster (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Iwan van Hetten (vocals, trumpet, keyboards); Papa Dee (vocals, background vocals); Lati Kronlund (guitar, keyboards); Anna Brooks (soprano saxophone, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Lati Kronlund.

Recording information: Bedford Studios, Brooklyn; Black Plastic Magick, Stockholm; Dangerous Sound, Newyork; New Jersey; VanHetten Productions, Birmingham; X-Level Studios, Stocholm.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review