1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Now That's What I Call Music! 56

Track List

>See You Again - Wiz Khalifa/Charlie Puth
>Can't Feel My Face - The Weeknd
>Locked Away - R. City/Adam Levine
>Watch Me (Whip/Nae Nae) - Silentó
>Bad Blood - Taylor Swift/Kendrick Lamar
>Good For You - Selena Gomez/A$AP Rocky
>Cool for the Summer - Demi Lovato
>She's Kinda Hot - 5 Seconds of Summer
>Uma Thurman - Fall Out Boy
>Marvin Gaye - Meghan Trainor/Charlie Puth
>Fight Song - Rachel Platten
>Photograph - Ed Sheeran
>Like I'm Gonna Lose You - John Legend/Meghan Trainor
>Stitches - Shawn Mendes
>Ex's & Oh's - Elle King
>Strip It Down - Luke Bryan
>Beautiful Life - Nick Fradiani
>Smile - The Royal Concept
>Into The Wild - Connell Cruise
>Bitter Pill - Gavin James
>Temple - Parson James
>Crazy Beautiful - Skylar Stecker

Album Notes

The 56th edition of the popular series serves as a snapshot of the summer of 2015 in mainstream popular music, including huge hits from pop titans Taylor Swift, Selena Gomez, and Demi Lovato; fan favorites the Weeknd, Fall Out Boy, and Ed Sheeran; and up-and-comers Charlie Puth, Rachel Platten, Shawn Mendes, Skylar Stecker, and Elle King. Even Silentó's popular dance craze/meme "Watch Me (Whip/Nae Nae)" makes an appearance. The "featuring" roster alone (Adam Levine, Kendrick Lamar, A$AP Rocky, Meghan Trainor, and John Legend) could warrant its own volume. ~ Neil Z. Yeung


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review