1 800 222 6872

The Cardboard Swords: The Cardboard Swords

Track List

>(S)He Said
>Brian's Song
>Exit 47A
>Your Dad Is Kirk Hammet ?
>Year From Now, A
>I Swear I'm Usually Pretty Good at This

Album Notes

Personnel: The Cardboard Swords (background vocals); Tyler DeCoeur (vocals, guitar); Tim Barrett (guitar); Ryan Stailey (drums); Arik Victor (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Tyler Pursel; Arik Victor.

Recording information: Creep Records, Philadelphia.

Photographers: Jessica Cronkhite; Matt Oberski; Beth Parks; Max Vander Forest.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review