1 800 222 6872

Tony Humphries: Mangiami: La Compilation [Slipcase]

Track List

>Doin' It
>100 [Original Mix] - (remix)
>Let Me Rock You
>Don't Move - (featuring MC Kinky)
>Another One
>Jungle [T. Keeler & Capablanca Rework] - (remix)
>Spirit Is Alive, The
>Band Practice [Brooklyn Girls Rerun] - (featuring Cole Odin)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Tony Humphries.

Liner Note Author: Jason "the Mayor" Kincade.

Arranger: Tony Humphries.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review