1 800 222 6872

Suicide Syndicate: Savage Barbarians... Have Feelings Too! [Digipak]

Track List

>Never Fall in Love
>Savage Barbarians: Have Feelings Too!
>Back to the 30's
>Truth Is Out There, The
>Stasi Baby Love
>In So Many Ways
>Forced Into an Intervention
>Fuck Aina
>Kids of Malmö Town

Album Notes

Personnel: Hasse Bengtsson (vocals, guitar); Projekt Ekan (vocals); Peder Romansoff (drums).

Recording information: Malmö (2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review