1 800 222 6872

Gama Bomb: Untouchable Glory

Track List

>Ninja Untouchables/Untouchable Glory
>Avenge Me!
>Drinkers, Inc.
>My Evil Eye
>Tuck Your T-Shirt In
>Ride the Night
>She Thing
>Witching Mania
>James Joints
>Raging Skies
>I Will Haunt You
>After the Fire

Album Notes

Personnel: Gama Bomb (spoken vocals); Philly Byrne (vocals); Domo Dixon, John Roche (guitar); Joe McGuigan (bass guitar); Paul Caffrey (drums).

Director: Scott Atkins.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review