1 800 222 6872

Wild Throne: Harvest of Darkness

Track List

>Harvest of Darkness
>Shadow Deserts
>Fear Yourself
>Lone Lust
>Death of a Star, The
>Blood Maker
>I of the Prism
>War Is a Romance
>Born to Die
>Wrecking Ball Unchained, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Josh Holland (vocals, guitar); Melanie Hawkins (vocals); Steve Krolikowski (keyboards, percussion); Noah Burns (drums).

Audio Mixer: Mike Fraser.

Recording information: Ross's House, Venice.

Photographer: Amanda Charchian.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review