1 800 222 6872

Joshua Hyslop: In Deepest Blue

Track List

>Flood, The
>Everything Unsaid
>Living & Dying
>Let It Go
>Last Train Home
>Runs & Winds
>In Deepest Blue
>Come Away

Album Notes

Personnel: Joshua Hyslop (vocals, guitar, banjo, ukulele, piano); Tyler Johnson (vocals, electric guitar, celesta); Joel Gorrie (cello).

Audio Mixer: John Raham.

Recording information: Afterlife Studios, Vancouver, BC; Greenhouse Studios, Vancouver, BC; The Armoury Studios, Vancouver, BC.

Editor: John Rummen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review