1 800 222 6872

Michael Musillami Trio/Michael Musillami: Zephyr [Digipak]

Track List

>Pacific School
>Francesca's Flowers
>Zephyr Cove (Bass Entrance)
>Zephyr Cove
>Environmental Studies
>Remembering Dawn

Album Notes

Personnel: Michael Musillami (guitar); George Schuller (drums, bells).

Audio Mixer: Nick Lloyd.

Liner Note Author: Michael Musillami.

Recording information: Firehouse 12, New Haven, CT (04/01/2015).

Photographer: Christopher Capozziello.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review