1 800 222 6872

Intrinsic: Nails

Track List

>State of the Union
>Fight No More
>Die Trying
>On Gossamer Wings
>Pillar of Fire
>Mourn for Her
>Vicious Circle, The
>Inner Sanctum
>Dazed & Confused
>Too Late, But Not Forgotten
>Cannabis Sativa

Album Notes

Personnel: Lee Dehmer, Jr. (vocals); Garrett Craddock (guitar, acoustic guitar, mandolin, background vocals); Michael Mellinger (guitar, background vocals); Joel Max Stern (bass guitar); Christopher Binns (drums, percussion, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Rich Mouser.

Recording information: Sandor Sound San Luis Obispo, CA (1991-1992).

Editor: Jeff Fox.

Photographers: Kevin Graft; Martin Sconduto.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review