1 800 222 6872

The Blues Band: Wire Less

Album Notes

The Blues Band: Tom McGuinness (vocals, guitar, mandolin); Gary Fletcher (vocals, guitar, bass); Dave Kelly (vocals, guitar); Paul Jones (vocals, harmonica); Rob Townsend (drums, percussion, washboard).

Recorded at Snape Maltings Concert Hall, Aldeburgh in Suffolk, England on August 6, 1994.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review