1 800 222 6872

Jaye Bartell: Loyalty

Track List

>Come See
>Dance With Me
>He Can't Rise
>Papers, The
>Your Eyelashes
>Oldest Friend

Album Notes

Personnel: Jaye Bartell (vocals, guitar); Shane Parish (electric guitar); Emily Easterly (drums).

Audio Mixers: Patrick Kukucka; Jaye Bartell.

Recording information: Hi Z lo z Studio (12/2012-03/2013).

Illustrator: Nathanael Roney.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review