1 800 222 6872

The Immediate: Futbol Is Epic [Digipak]

Track List

>Milan, Milan
>Allez Paris Saint-Germain
>You'll Never Walk Alone - (featuring Rev Theory)
>Cant Del Barca
>Sterne Des Südens
>Glory, Glory, Man United
>Storia Di Un Grande Amore
>Tek Büyük Galatasaray
>Hymne Olympique Lyonnais
>Arsenal, We're On your Side
>Leuchte Auf Mein Stern Borussia
>Blue Is the Colour
>Vechernyaya Pesnya (Zenit)
>Glück Auf, Der Steiger Kommt
>Hala Madrid! (Himno Del Centenario)

Album Notes

Personnel: Yoav Goren (guitar, piano, synthesizer, programming); Tate Simms, Tim Pierce (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Kevin McCormick (electric bass); Maurice " Fritz" Lewak (drums); M.B. Gordy (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Greg Townley.

Recording information: EastWest Studios; Rosa Azul Studios, Barcelona, Spain; The Barbara Streisand Scoring Stage, Sony Pictures Stud; The Bridge Recording Studios, LA, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review