1 800 222 6872

Nils Lofgren: UK 2015 Face the Music Tour [Slipcase] *

Track List

>Too Many Miles
>New Holes in Old Shoes
>Lost a Number
>Walkin' Nerve
>Miss You "C"
>Girl in Motion
>I Don't Want to Talk About It
>Rusty Gun
>Black Books
>Goin' Back
>Sun Hasn't Set, The
>Like Rain
>Mud in Your Eye
>No Mercy
>Shine Silently

Album Notes

Personnel: Nils Lofgren (vocals, guitar, harp, keyboards); Greg Varlotta (vocals, guitar, trumpet, keyboards, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Martin Wharton.

Liner Note Author: Nils Lofgren.

Recording information: UK (01/2015).

Photographers: Keith Curtis ; Eric Marcel.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review