1 800 222 6872

Deb Callahan: Sweet Soul [Digipak]

Track List

>Big Love
>I Keep Things Running
>Shackin Up
>I Am Family
>Sweet Feeling
>Born to Love You
>Seven States Away
>Way Down in the Hole
>Step Back
>You Don't Know Your Mind
>Crazy Bout You Baby
>Slow as Molasses, Sweet as Honey
>I Been Hoodood

Album Notes

Personnel: Deb Callahan (vocals); Allen James (guitar); Jimmy Powers (harmonica); Mike Finnigan (piano, organ); Tony Braunagel (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Johnny Lee Schell.

Recording information: Studio 501, GLenside, PA (2015); Ultratone Studios, Studio City, CA (2015).

Photographer: Patience Roland.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review