1 800 222 6872

Anthony Dixon: Up on the Roof [Digipak]

Track List

>Night in Tunisia
>Book of Faces Blues
>Up on the Roof
>Lovely Eyes
>We're Good Together
>Take Five
>Chances Are
>So I'm Late
>Jazz Ain't Nothin' But Soul
>Bye-Bye Baby

Album Notes

Personnel: Anthony Dixon (vocals); Misha Josephs (guitar); Anthony Ware (flute, saxophone); Radam Schwartz (piano, organ); Andrew Atkinson (drums).

Audio Mixer: Gary Oleyar.

Recording information: Sonoma Beach Studio, Clark, NJ.

Arranger: Radam Schwartz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review