1 800 222 6872

Doug Osborne: Nights Like These

Track List

>You Too
>Bad Dreams
>Bend Over Backwards
>Burning Bridges
>Nights Like These
>Lifetime of Tears
>Hell of a Time
>I Had This Dream on My Own
>Zar-Ptak [Instrumental]
>Without Sin Without Love

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Doug Osborne.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review