1 800 222 6872

Cage (Heavy Metal): Ancient Evil [Digipak]

Track List

>There Were Others
>Ancient Evil
>Behind the Walls of Newgate
>Procedure, The
>Appetite, The
>Blinded by Rage
>Tell Me Everything
>Expedition, The
>I Have Awakened
>Across the Sea of Madness
>To Save Love
>Christ Protect Me
>Sinister Six
>Symphony of Sin
>Antidote, The
>Tomorrow Never Came
>It Can't Be

Album Notes

Personnel: Sean Peck (vocals); Dave Garcia, Casey Trask (guitar); Sean Elg (drums).

Audio Mixer: Dave Garcia.

Illustrator: Joseph Tuttle.

Photographer: Sean-Marko Syrjala.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review