1 800 222 6872

Dan Schatz: The Promise of the Sowing [Slipcase]

Track List

>Promise of the Sowing, The
>Gone Gonna Rise Again
>Boll Weevil Holler
>Eighty Acre Farm
>Doney Gal
>Something in the Rain
>In the Old Days
>Poor Man
>Ain't No More Cane on the Brazos
>Cluck Old Hen
>Yea Ho, Little Fish
>1800 and Froze to Death
>Kind Land, The
>One Last Look Behind
>Now Is the Cool of the Day

Album Notes

Personnel: Dan Schatz (vocals, guitar, 6-string guitar, 12-string guitar, banjo, cittern, autoharp); Charlie Pilzer (upright bass).

Liner Note Author: Si Kahn.

Photographers: Dan Schatz; Geeta Shivde.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review