1 800 222 6872

Pentimento: I, No Longer [Digipak]

Track List

>Small Talk for Strangers
>My Solution Is in the Lake
>Sink or Swim
>Clever Reason
>Stuck Forever
>Got My Answer
>For Good (Gateway)
>Tiger Eye
>Slow But Sure
>No Matter What
>Tell Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeramiah Pauly (vocals, guitar); Lance Claypool (guitar); Michael Hansen (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review