1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Israfel [Remix] [EP] [EP] [Slipcase]

Track List

>Israfel [Julian Marsh Club Remix] - (remix)
>Israfel [Julian Marsh Radio Remix] - (remix)

Album Notes

Personnel: Scott Shpeley (vocals); Wade Staples (sound effects); Beth Graham , Lindsie VanWinkle, Garett Ross, Gaelan Beatty, Shannon Blanchet, Ryan Parker (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Michael Croiter; Matthias Winter.

Audio Remixer: Julian Marsh.

Recording information: Avatar Studios, NYC (03/24/2015).

Directors: Jonathan Christenson; Betty Moulton.

Editors: Michael Croiter; Matthias Winter.

Photographer: Richard Termine.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review