1 800 222 6872

Jongleurs: Hello My Name Is the Jongleurs

Track List

>Plastic Lover
>Flea Circus
>Psycho Bitch from Hell
>I Said Whoa
>Sunny Acres
>Underwater Is Redundant
>Gap Girl
>Chunkt Chicks, Pts. 1 - 2
>U Move Me
>Sinner Music

Album Notes

Personnel: Matt Glassmeyer (soprano saxophone, alto saxophone); Josh Sclar (tenor saxophone); Eric Hastings (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Jongleurs.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review